PROFESSIONAL VOCAL COACHING

Professional  Vocal Coaching - qualified, experienced, professional, competent. I work with professional singers, but also with beginners, public speakers, teachers- with anyone who uses their voice for a living.

Improve your voice? Hoarse after a performance? Vocal compass too limited? More vocal expression? Preparation for studio work? I locate the problem and we work together on an effective strategy.

My coaching  focuses on you as an individual. Precise analysis of the problem, realistic evaluation of your possibilities, customized training, continuous monitoring of your goals, and illustrating new ways and methods to achieve them are at the core of my work. With more than 25 years of experience  as a singer, recording engineer and vocal coach I am well equipped to help you reach your goals.

The collaboration between a student and a coach is based on success and trust and can encompass several training sessions, but can also continue for a longer period of time. We will discuss your goals together, monitor  your progress regularly and adjust your training plan accordingly. Therefore, there are no fixed-term contracts.

Before your training begins, the student and coach will  meet in an intensive meeting where we discuss your wishes and I will illustrate realistic solutions. If we both agree that productive coaching is possible, we will determine the intensity of our work together: weekly, biweekly, at regular or irregular intervals, intensive training, all day courses or group training: there are no limits. Flexibility is the key!

Of course coaching via Skype or FaceTime  is also possible. Especially after intensive training, this offers us the possibility to discuss goals and wishes and to intensify the training process.

 

  • Nicole Cross ( got a Like from Ashton Kutcher  for her outstanding singing) in the charts with her single "Awesome"!
    This man knows exactly what he is doing! I learned a lot from him and his coaching really improved my performance and my voice. Thanks for everything! If you really want to do something for your voice, you have to see Holm at Art of Voice! There's no way around it!
  •  Lea Haley - Dancer, Model, Singer in Los Angeles, for  Ne-Yo and many others.

    After my audition in L.A. I immediately returned home and called Art of Voice. After one week and a lot of really intensive coaching, I had my first song recorded! Awesome!

The Setting modern equipment


       
  

The best possible goal oriented  coaching requires realistic conditions! You will find these in our recording studio.

Our training rooms are also set up accordingly. We work with professional playbacks or piano, record the results regularly and in doing so document your progress. Garage Band, Logic Pro X or ProTools as well as selected peripheral equipment and microphones guarantee realistic results and enable us integrate these into your own sessions.

Hilfreiche Links

Kontakt

Kontaktformular
Ticket eröffnen
Mail: kontakt[at]artofvoice.de
Facetime: facetime[at]artofvoice.de

Netzwerke

Skype

Kontakt per Skype bitte nur nach Terminabsprache!

PayPal

PROFESSIONAL VOCAL COACHING

Professional  Vocal Coaching - qualifiziert, erfahren, professionell, sachkundig. Ich arbeite mit Gesangsprofis, aber auch Beginner, Sprecher, Lehrer und andere Sprachberufe werden von mir betreut.

Stimme verbessern? Heiser nach dem Auftritt? Stimmumfang zu klein? Mehr Ausdruck? Songs für's Studio vorbereiten? Ich lokalisiere das Problem und wir erarbeiten eine effektive Strategie.

Mein Coaching begreift den Menschen ganz individuell. Konkrete Aufgabenanalyse, realistische Einschätzung der Möglichkeiten, speziell abgestimmtes Training, regelmäßiges Überprüfen der Ziele, Aufzeigen neuer Wege bilden den Kern meiner Arbeit. Mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung als Sänger, Recording-Engineer und Vocalcoach.

Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Sänger/in und Coach beruht auf Erfolg und Vertrauen und kann für einige Unterrichtsstunden, aber auch über einen längeren Zeitraum andauern. Die Ziele werden individuell besprochen, immer wieder überprüft und angepasst, feste Zeitverträge gibt es dabei nicht.

Bevor ein Coaching beginnt, treffen sich Sänger/in und Coach auf ein intensives Gespräch, in dem Wünsche besprochen und realistische Lösungswege aufgezeigt werden. Sind beide der Auffassung, dass ein zielführendes Coaching möglich ist, wird die Intensität der Zusammenarbeit festgelegt:  wöchentliche, 14tägige oder unregelmäßige Termine, Intensivtraining, Tageskurs oder Gruppentraining: alles ist möglich!

Natürlich ist Coaching per Skype und Facetime möglich. Gerade vor oder nach intensiven Trainingseinheiten können Ziele und Wünsche zu besprochen und Übungsabläufe vertieft werden.

  •  Nicole Cross (von Ashton Kutcher gelikt für Ihren hervorragenden Gesang) Mir Ihrer aktuellen Single "Awesome" in den Charts!
    Dieser Mann weiß genau was er tut! Bei ihm habe ich viel gelernt und das Coaching hat mir und meiner Stimme wirklich etwas gebracht. Vielen vielen Dank für alles!!! Wer wirklich etwas für seine Stimme tun möchte, der kommt an Holm von Art of Voice nicht vorbei.
  •  Lea Haley - Dancer, Model, Singer in Los Angeles, u.a. für Ne-Yo uvm. 
    Nach meinem Casting in L.A. erst mal nach Hause geflogen! Bei Art of Voice angerufen und nach einer Woche und einigen wirklich intensiven Coaching-Stunden hatte ich meinen ersten Song auf CD. Geil!!!!

Das Umfeld Modernste Technik


       
   

Bestmögliches Coaching braucht realistischen Bedingungen! Die finden Sie in unserem Tonstudio für gezieltes Studio-Coaching.

Aber auch unsere Unterrichtsräume sind entsprechend ausgestattet. Wir arbeiten mit professionellen Playbacks oder Piano, nehmen die Ergebnisse regelmäßig auf und dokumentieren so die Fortschritte. Garage BandLogic Pro X oder ProTools sowie ausgesuchte Peripherie und Mikrofone garantieren realistische Ergebnisse und ermöglichen auch die problemlose Integration in eigene Sessions.       

 

Hilfreiche Links

Kontakt

Kontaktformular
Ticket eröffnen
Mail: kontakt[at]artofvoice.de
Facetime: facetime[at]artofvoice.de

Netzwerke

Skype

Kontakt per Skype bitte nur nach Terminabsprache!

PayPal